Rehearsals

 

Rehearsals for Hilary Term 2016 have begun! Our full rehearsal schedule is available below, and if you’re new to to Trinity and would like to join us this term please contact us.

Rehearsals:

Wednesday 27 January, 6.45-9pm

Wednesday 3 February, 7-9pm

Saturday 6 February, Soprano and Alto only, 10:30am – 12:30pm.

Wednesday 10 February, 7-9pm

Saturday 13 February, Tenor and Bass only, 10:30am – 12:30pm.

Wednesday 17 February, 7-9pm

Wednesday 24 February, 7-9pm

Saturday 27 February, All voices, 10:30am – 12:30pm – CANCELLED

Wednesday 2 March, 7-9pm

Wednesday 9 March, 7-9pm

Wednesday 16 March, 7-9pm

Monday 21 March  – Dress Rehearsal – Time TBA

Wednesday 23 and Thursday 24 March – Concerts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All Choral rehearsals are held in Regent House unless specified otherwise. The venue for the Dress Rehearsal will be announced closer to the concert date.

Please note that the Dress Rehearsal refers to a full run-through of the concert program,with soloists and orchestra but does not require concert dress.

Concert dress is white shirt/blouse with black trousers/skirt, black socks/tights, black shoes and men are requested to wear black bow tie. College gowns will be available for rent on the night of the Dress Rehearsal.

 

 

 

 

 


Read more

History of the Society

Find out more about the history of the society

Read more

News

Visit our news page for up to date society information.

Read more

Contact

Please fill in our contact form if you wish to enquire about our upcoming concerts, tickets or Friends.